Ingenieurbüro

Burgermühlstraße 79
D-85368 Moosburg
Tel.: +49- (0)8761 / 7433-0
Fax: +49- (0)8761 / 7433-25

Home Büro Moosburg Büro Komplan Firmengeschichte Präsentation Kontakt Impressum


Mitarbeiter


Herbert Benker
herbert.benker@tele-plan.de


Franz Braun
franz.braun@tele-plan.de


Richard Renz
richard.renz@tele-plan.de


Robert Kufner
robert.kufner@tele-plan.de


Konrad Ostermeier
konrad.ostermeier@tele-plan.de


Monika Trestl
monika.trestl@tele-plan.de


Stephanie Steinbrecher
stephanie.steinbrecher@tele-plan.de


Anita Eberl
anita.eberl@tele-plan.de


Frank Kirchner
frank.kirchner@tele-plan.de


Priti Kapadia
priti.kapadia@tele-plan.de


Jens Hellmanzik
jens.hellmanzik@tele-plan.de


Mailinda Haxhija
mailinda.haxhija@tele-plan.de


Sebastian Deivel
sebastian.deivel@tele-plan.de


Maximilian Maraß
maximilian.marass@tele-plan.de


Stephanie Benker
steffi.benker@web.de